Spring is finally here!

IMG_9619

I haven’t had time to post in a while. I started a new job in March-which I love- but will have to post on that another day. For today, I am just going to entice you with a few shots I took of my budding spring flowers. For most of them I used my macro lens attachments. Enjoy the close ups! I love trying to guess what they are. Some are unrecognizable in this early stage. If you want to help me guess, please leave a comment- especially on photo #7 (and 10 which is the same). I’m clueless, but it’s beautiful, right?

#7

IMG_9638

#10

IMG_9668  IMG_9643  IMG_9662  IMG_9650  IMG_9627  IMG_9674    IMG_9666 IMG_9629

 

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. suzicate
    Apr 19, 2015 @ 20:33:01

    That first shot is beyond gorgeous!

    Like

    Reply

  2. Donna Jonas
    Apr 19, 2015 @ 20:56:53

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    Like

    Reply

  3. themiddlegeneration
    Apr 19, 2015 @ 21:31:57

    Thank you. I believe those are Anemones. If you have a clue, with you gardening experience, as to what the other purple ones are, I’d love to know. It was fun taking shots today, esp. up close.

    Like

    Reply

  4. Carol
    Apr 19, 2015 @ 22:35:04

    I think your little blue flowers are Chiondoxa. Your photos are beautiful – isn’t spring wonderful?

    Like

    Reply

  5. Looking Out The Window
    Apr 20, 2015 @ 11:21:28

    The flowers are beautiful.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

